Logo

Contact

Do you have a business or press inquiry, or application, to send us? Then this is the right place.

Who to contact

Contact

This is where you’ll find the right IPMA expert to get in touch with:

IPMA Projectmanagement Monitoring & Assistance GmbH

Tischlerstr. 3
38440 Wolfsburg
Germany

Tel.: +49 5361 · 601 58-0

E-Mail: wolfsburg@ipma-group.com

IPMA Standort Wolfsburg mit VW-Werk im Hintergrund
IPMA Klaus-Dieter Leis

KLAUS-DIETER LEIS

CEO

kdleis@ipma-group.com
IPMA Jean-Guy Passebois

JEAN-GUY PASSEBOIS

CEO

jgpassebois@ipma-group.com

IPMA Industrial Solutions GmbH

Tischlerstr. 3
38440 Wolfsburg
Germany

Tel.: +49 5361 · 601 58-175

E-Mail: wolfsburg@ipma-group.com

IPMA Jean-Guy Passebois

Jean-Guy Passebois

CEO

jgpassebois@ipma-group.com
IPMA Industrial Solutions Michael Albrecht

Michael Albrecht

Branch Manager

malbrecht@ipma-group.com

IPM Automotive GmbH

Osterlängstraße 60
73527 Schwäbisch Gmünd-Lindach
Germany

Tel.: +49 7171 · 875 67-0

E-Mail: lindach@ipma-group.com

IPM Automotive by IPMA nahe Stuttgart in Schwäbisch Gmünd
IPMA Bernd Sachsenmaier

BERND SACHSENMAIER

Managing Director

bsachsenmaier@ipma-group.com
IPMA Kurt Lindner

KURT LINDNER

Managing Director

klindner@ipma-group.com

IPMA Česko s.r.o.

Husova 212
293 01 Mladá Boleslav
Czech Republic

Tel.: +420 326 · 579-888

E-Mail: cesko@ipma-group.com

IPMA Cesko Standort Mlada Boleslav
IPMA Jean-Guy Passebois

Jean-Guy Passebois

CEO

jgpassebois@ipma-group.com
IPMA Martin Hlinksy

Martin Hlinský

Branch Manager

mhlinsky@ipma-group.com
IPMA Michael Mainka

Dieter Michael Mainka

Sales & Marketing

mmainka@ipma-group.com

IPMA of America Inc.

2115 Stein Drive, Suite 211
TN 3742 Chattanooga
USA

Tel.: +1 432 · 855-7859

E-Mail: chattanooga@ipma-group.com

IPMA Standort Chattanooga mit Raddampfer Fluss und Stadtzentrum
IPMA Klaus-Dieter Leis

Klaus-Dieter Leis

CEO

kdleis@ipma-group.com
IPMA Jean-Guy Passebois

Jean-Guy Passebois

CEO

jgpassebois@ipma-group.com

IPMA Hispania S. L.

Rambla de Catalunya 25
08007 Barcelona
Spain

Tel.: +49 5361 · 601 58-0

E-Mail: hispania@ipma-group.com

IPMA Standort Barcelona
IPMA Klaus-Dieter Leis

Klaus-Dieter Leis

CEO

kdleis@ipma-group.com
IPMA Jean-Guy Passebois

JEAN-GUY PASSEBOIS

CEO

jgpassebois@ipma-group.com

Proyectos, Ingeniería, Componentes y Servicios S.A. de C.V.

Calle Corregidora No. 9
Colonia; Santa Cruz Buenavista
72150 Puebla

Mexico

Tel.: +55 41 · 9 9652-5306

E-Mail: mexico@ipma-group.com

PROFIS by IPMA Standort Mexico Puebla
PROFIS by IPMA Olliver Reyna

Olliver Reyna

Sales & Marketing

oreyna@ipma-group.com
IPMA Sven Poeggel

Sven Pöggel

Sales & Marketing

spoeggel@ipma-group.com

IPMA China Automotive Technical Support (Shanghai) Ltd.

Room 2251–2252 Wuyue Building 18 Jingyang Square Changchun City, Jilin Province, China

Tel.: +86 186 · 2690 4057

E-Mail: china@ipma-group.com

IPMA Standort China Changchun Skyline
IPMA Klaus-Dieter Leis

Klaus-Dieter Leis

CEO

kdleis@ipma-group.com
IPMA Zhong Mingxing

Mingxing Zhong

Management assistance/Sales & Marketing

mzhong@ipma-group.com
IPAM Nurullah Arslan

Nurullah Arslan

Sales & Marketing

narslan@ipma-group.com

IPMA China Automotive Technical Support (Shanghai) Ltd.

Room 2232, 22 / F, No.618, Shangcheng Road, Shanghai Free Trade Zone China

Tel.: +86 186 · 2690 4057

E-Mail: china@ipma-group.com

IPMA Standort Shanghai in China
IPMA Klaus-Dieter Leis

Klaus-Dieter Leis

CEO

kdleis@ipma-group.com
IPMA Zhong Mingxing

Mingxing Zhong

Management assistance/Sales & Marketing

mzhong@ipma-group.com
IPAM Nurullah Arslan

Nurullah Arslan

Sales & Marketing

narslan@ipma-group.com

IPMA Česko s.r.o., o.z. Slovakia

Europeum Business Center
Suché mýto 1
SK-811 03 Bratislava

Tel.: +420 326 · 579-888

E-Mail: slovakia@ipma-group.com

IPMA Standort Bratislava
IPMA Jean-Guy Passebois

Jean-Guy Passebois

CEO

jgpassebois@ipma-group.com
IPMA Martin Hlinksy

Martin Hlinsky

Branch Manager

mhlinsky@ipma-group.com
IPMA Michael Mainka

Michael Mainka

Sales & Marketing

mmainka@ipma-group.com

IPM do Brasil Consultoria e Engenharia de Projetos Ltda.

Rua Reinaldino Schaffenberg de Quadros n° 1700
Cristo Rei, Curitiba – Parana - CEP: 80050-435

Tel.: +55 41 · 9 9652-5306

E-Mail: brazil@ipma-group.com

IPMA Standort Curitiba
IPMA Jean-Guy Passebois

Jean-Guy Passebois

CEO

jgpassebois@ipma-group.com
PROFIS by IPMA Olliver Reyna

Olliver Reyna

Sales & Marketing Latin America

oreyna@ipma-group.com
IPMA Paulo Lemos

Paulo Lemos

Sales Brazil

plemos@ipma-group.com