Logo

Contact

Do you have a business or press inquiry, or application, to send us? Then this is the right place.

Who to contact

Contact

This is where you’ll find the right IPMA expert to get in touch with:

IPMA Projectmanagement Monitoring & Assistance GmbH

Tischlerstr. 3
38440 Wolfsburg
Germany

Tel.: +49 5361 · 601 58-0

E-Mail: wolfsburg@ipma-group.com

Wolfsburg
IPMA Klaus-Dieter Leis

KLAUS-DIETER LEIS

CEO

kdleis@ipma-group.com
IPMA Jean-Guy Passebois

JEAN-GUY PASSEBOIS

CEO

jgpassebois@ipma-group.com
IPMA Sven Poeggel

SVEN PÖGGEL

Sales and Marketing

spoeggel@ipma-group.com

IPMA Industrial Solutions GmbH

Tischlerstr. 3
38440 Wolfsburg
Germany

Tel.: +49 5361 · 601 58-175

E-Mail: wolfsburg@ipma-group.com

IPMA Jean-Guy Passebois

Jean-Guy Passebois

Managing Director

jgpassebois@ipma-group.com
IPMA Industrial Solutions Michael Albrecht

Michael Albrecht

Branch Manager

malbrecht@ipma-group.com

IPM Automotive GmbH

Osterlängstraße 60
73527 Schwäbisch Gmünd-Lindach
Germany

Tel.: +49 7171 · 875 67-0

E-Mail: lindach@ipma-group.com

Schwäbisch Gmünd-Lindach
IPMA Bernd Sachsenmaier

BERND SACHSENMAIER

Managing Director

bsachsenmaier@ipma-group.com
IPMA Kurt Lindner

KURT LINDNER

Managing Director

klindner@ipma-group.com
Adrian Heß IPMA

Adrian Heß

Sales/Production Manager

ahess@ipma-group.com

IPMA Cesko s.r.o.

Husova 212
293 01 Mlada Boleslav
Czech Republic

Tel.: +420 326 · 579-864

E-Mail: cesko@ipma-group.com

IPMA Cesko Standort Mlada Boleslav
IPMA Jean-Guy Passebois

Jean-Guy Passebois

CEO

jgpassebois@ipma-group.com
IPMA Michael Mainka

Michael Mainka

Branch Manager

mmainka@ipma-group.com

IPMA of America Inc.

2115 Stein Drive, Suite 211
TN 3742 Chattanooga
USA

Tel.: +1 432 · 855-7859

E-Mail: chattanooga@ipma-group.com

IPMA Standort Chattanooga mit Raddampfer Fluss und Stadtzentrum
IPMA Klaus-Dieter Leis

Klaus-Dieter Leis

CEO

kdleis@ipma-group.com
IPMA Jean-Guy Passebois

Jean-Guy Passebois

CEO

jgpassebois@ipma-group.com

IPMA Hispania S. L.

Rambla de Catalunya 25
08007 Barcelona
Spain

Tel.: +49 5361 · 601 58-0

E-Mail: hispania@ipma-group.com

IPMA Standort Barcelona
IPMA Klaus-Dieter Leis

Klaus-Dieter Leis

CEO

kdleis@ipma-group.com
IPMA Jean-Guy Passebois

JEAN-GUY PASSEBOIS

CEO

jgpassebois@ipma-group.com

PROFIS · Proyectos, Ingeniería, Componentes y Servicios S.A. de C.V.

Huamantla No. 46, Col. La Paz
Puebla, Pue, Mexico, C.P. 72160
Mexico

Tel.: +52 222 · 2489189

E-Mail: mexico@ipma-group.com

IPMA Standort Mexico Puebla
Claudia Müller PROFIS by IPMA

Claudia Müller

Managing Director

cmueller@ipma-group.com
Profis by IPMA Lothar Mueller

Lothar Müller

Sales and Marketing

lmueller@ipma-group.com
PROFIS by IPMA Olliver Reyna

Olliver Reyna

Legal Consultant

oreyna@ipma-group.com

IPMA China Automotive Technical Support (Shanghai) Ltd.

Room 2251–2252 Wuyue Building 18 Jingyang Square Changchun City, Jilin Province, China

Tel.: +86 135 · 9609 3273

E-Mail: china@ipma-group.com

IPMA Standort China Changchun Skyline
IPMA Klaus-Dieter Leis

Klaus-Dieter Leis

CEO

kdleis@ipma-group.com
IPAM Nurullah Arslan

Nurullah Arslan

Sales and Marketing

narslan@ipma-group.com

IPMA China Automotive Technical Support (Shanghai) Ltd.

Room 2232, 22 / F, No.618, Shangcheng Road, Shanghai Free Trade Zone China

Tel.: +86 135 · 9609 3273

E-Mail: china@ipma-group.com

IPMA Standort Shanghai Stadtzentrum
IPMA Klaus-Dieter Leis

Klaus-Dieter Leis

CEO

kdleis@ipma-group.com
IPAM Nurullah Arslan

Nurullah Arslan

Sales and Marketing

narslan@ipma-group.com